Meet the team.

Management

Newel DeSouza

Newel DeSouza

General Manager

ndesouza@maranellobmw.com

Nick Nardi

Nick Nardi

Sales Manager

nnardi@minivaughanwest.com

SALES

Chris Manias

Chris Manias

Sales Consultant

cmanias@minivaughanwest.com

Jessica Figura

Jessica Figura

Sales Consultant

jfigura@minivaughanwest.com

Cassandra Lee

Cassandra Lee

Sales Consultant

cassandral@minivaughanwest.com

Mike Sousa

Mike Sousa

Delivery Specialist

msousa@minivaughanwest.com

Judy Song

Judy Song

Customer Experience & Loyalty

jsong@maranellobmw.com

Ashley Sixsmith

Ashley Sixsmith

Internet Specialist

asixsmith@maranellobmw.com

Christian Naccarato

Christian Naccarato

Lot Attendant

Financial Services

Christine Lee

Christine Lee

Financial Services Manager

clee@minivaughanwest.com

SERVICE

Jeff Lane

Jeff Lane

Service Manager

jlane@maranellobmw.com

John Kim

John Kim

Assistant Service Manager

johnkim@minivaughanwest.com

John Chacalos

John Chacalos

Service Advisor

jchacalos@minivaughanwest.com

Adrien Fragapane

Adrien Fragapane

Service Advisor

afragapane@minivaughanwest.com