Meet the team.

Management

Newel DeSouza

Newel DeSouza

General Manager

ndesouza@maranellobmw.com

Nick Nardi

Nick Nardi

Sales Manager

nnardi@minivaughanwest.com

SALES

Chris Manias

Chris Manias

Sales Consultant

cmanias@minivaughanwest.com

Joy Zhou

Joy Zhou

Sales Consultant

yzhou@minivaughanwest.com

Jessica Figura

Jessica Figura

Sales Consultant

jfigura@minivaughanwest.com

Ashley Sixsmith

Ashley Sixsmith

Internet Specialist

asixsmith@maranellobmw.com

Mike Sousa

Mike Sousa

Delivery Specialist

msousa@maranellobmw.com

Financial Services

Christine Lee

Christine Lee

Financial Services Manager

clee@minivaughanwest.com

SERVICE

Jeff Lane

Jeff Lane

Service Manager

jlane@maranellobmw.com

John Chacalos

John Chacalos

Service Advisor

jchacalos@minivaughanwest.com

Giuliano Rea

Giuliano Rea

Service Advisor

grea@minivaughanwest.com